Home Page Coming Soon
Product Category: Top -> Resources -> Resources: CD/CD-ROMS

Play School Come and Play 45th Anniversary Collection CD

Author: ABC For Kids
Retail Price: $14.99
Betabooks Price $11.99
ISBN: 9398730166129
Format: CD-ROM
Published: July 2011
Published By: ABC Books
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

Temporarily out of stock Available to order
Temporarily out of stock
SAVE $3.00  (20.0%) 

Product Description

For 45 years Play School has encouraged children to wonder, to feel and to imagine. Play School engages and entertains young children with its unique and personal interaction and holds a special place in the hearts of young Australians.

To celebrate Play Schools 45 years on air, this collection showcases a variety of presenters, singing favourite songs that have featured on Play School over the years so its sure to be a favourite for Play School fans young and old

Track Listing:

• Play School Theme Song
• What Do You Think My Name Is?
• Do Your Ears Hang Low?
• The Super-Supper March
• Little Peter Rabbit
• Kookaburra Sits In The Old Gum Tree
• She'll Be Coming 'Round The Mountain
• Mr Frog
• Six Little Ducks
• Shake My Sillies Out
• This Little Piggy
• Say Hello
• Walking In The City
• Litterbug
• Train Is A Comin'
• Let's Go Walking
• Old Macdonald
• Oomba Baroomba
• Wobbly Walk
• Australia Is A Big Land
• Jump If You Feel You Want To
• Teddy Bear's Picnic
• Bear Hunt
• If You're Happy And You Know It
• Three Little Fishies
• Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear
• I Am A Fine Musician
• Warm Kitty, Soft Kitty
• Wiggerly Woo
• Humpty Dumpty
• Lets Play Together
• I'm A Little Teapot
• Driving In The Car
• The Hippopotumus Song (Mud Glorious Mud)
• Hey Diddle Diddle
• Friends All Together
ISBN: 9398730166129
Number of Pages: 0
Format: CD-ROM
Reading Level: Primary
Published Date: 08-Jul-2011
Dimensions (mm): 125x135mm
Publisher: ABC Books

New Releases