Home Page Coming Soon

Sports Illustrated Kids Bedtime Books: Goodnight Soccer

Author: Michael Dahl
Illustrator: Michael Dahl
Retail Price: $12.99
Betabooks Price $10.39
ISBN: 9781684362318
Format: Board Book
Published: July 2019
Published By: Capstone
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

Low Stock
Available to Ship
 
SAVE $2.60  (20.0%) 
Quantity:
 

Product Description

The perfect bedtime book for young soccer fans. From the opening kickoff to the final goal, a young girl says goodnight to her most beloved sport: soccer. With delightful, rhyming text and energetic art, acclaimed author Michael Dahl (Goodnight Baseball, Goodnight Football, Goodnight Hockey), along with illustrator Christina E. Forshay, captures the thrill and excitement of the world's most popular sport. This Sports Illustrated Kids picture book will have soccer fans young and old cheering for bedtime!

From best-selling author Michael Dahl For readers who loved Goodnight Baseball and Goodnight Football Perfect bedtime story Great for young soccer fans
ISBN: 9781684362318
Number of Pages: 30
Format: Board Book
Reading Level: Ages 4-7+
Published Date: 01-Jul-2019
Dimensions (mm): 178x152mm
Publisher: Capstone

New Releases