Home Page Coming Soon

Search Results

Your search found 13520 Records

Product Search Returned  (13520 records)     Sort by:
Love from Giraffes Can't Dance
Author: Giles Andreae
Join Gerald the Giraffe and friends for a sparkling celebration of LOVE! From the creators of the bestselling classic Giraffes Can't Dance, this joyful board book is perf

... Read More
ISBN 9781408364833 . Board Book . 32 pages . 180x180mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $14.99 -- NOW - $11.99
Savings: $3.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Peek-a-Boo Baby: I Love You
Author: Pat-a-Cake
Peek-a-Boo, the game that every baby loves to play, is brought to life in this fun, bright, lift-the-flap board book.Peek-a-Boo, the game that every baby loves to play, is brought

... Read More
ISBN 9781526383129 . Board Book . 10 pages . 165x165mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $12.99 -- NOW - $10.39
Savings: $2.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Space Baby: Lift Off!
Author: Pat-a-Cake
Perfect to share with babies, this board book follows three little astronauts on an adventure. With a sparkly cover and fun tabs to pull!Perfect to share with babies, this board bo

... Read More
ISBN 9781526382801 . Board Book . 10 pages . 165x165mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $12.99 -- NOW - $10.39
Savings: $2.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Space Baby: Stargazing
Author: Pat-a-Cake
This very first lift-the-flap book of constellations brings space to young children in a fun, interactive way. Perfect to share with babies!This very first lift-the-flap book of co

... Read More
ISBN 9781526382818 . Board Book . 10 pages . 165x165mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $12.99 -- NOW - $10.39
Savings: $2.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Don't Touch My Hair!
Author: Sharee Miller
An entertaining and acclaimed board book that teaches the importance of asking for permission first as a young girl attempts to escape the curious hands that want to touch her hair

... Read More
ISBN 9780316562607 . Board Book . 22 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $14.99 -- NOW - $11.99
Savings: $3.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Forest of Moon and Sword
Author: Amy Raphael
When Art's mother is accused of witchcraft, she is determined to get her back - at any cost. A lyrical adventure with folklore at its heart, for fans of THE HOUSE WITH CHICKEN L

... Read More
ISBN 9781510108356 . Paperback . 288 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $15.99 -- NOW - $12.79
Savings: $3.20  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Cheeky Monkey
Author: Zehra Hicks
Monkey wants to play! But Monkey's games are a little too energetic for the other animals. A funny, playful story featuring a very friendly monkey! From the author of the hilarious

... Read More
ISBN 9781444950014 . Hardback . 32 pages . 279x229mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $24.99 -- NOW - $19.99
Savings: $5.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Big Freeze
Author: Pippa Curnick
Shama and Bahama Llama are in a wild race with all the other animals to nab the perfect woolly jumpers, before The Big Freeze comes!Shama and Bahama Llama are in a wild race with a

... Read More
ISBN 9781444948790 . Hardback . 32 pages . 270x270mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $24.99 -- NOW - $19.99
Savings: $5.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Chatterbox Bear
Author: Pippa Curnick
Meet Gary the bear - he just can't stop chatting! A laugh-out-loud-funny story about friendship and understanding.Meet Gary the bear - he just can't stop chatting! A laug

... Read More
ISBN 9781444944129 . Paperback . 32 pages . 271x269mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $15.99 -- NOW - $12.79
Savings: $3.20  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Bedtime for Superheroes
Author: Katherine Locke
Superhero Instruction Manual meets Bedtime for Batman in this new book for sleepy superhero fans.Superhero Instruction Manual meets Bedtime for Batman in this new book for sleepy s

... Read More
ISBN 9780762469734 . Hardback . 32 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Kondo & Kezumi Visit Giant Island
Author: David Goodner
The launch of a full-color chapter book series featuring best friends Kondo and Kezumi who find a map that leads to the wonders of the unknown, for fans of Ivy & Bean and Mercy

... Read More
ISBN 9781368025775 . Hardback . 80 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $29.99 -- NOW - $23.99
Savings: $6.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Together
Author: Charles Fuge
A heartfelt celebration of the special relationship between a child and their care-giver, set in the magical snowy Arctic.A heartfelt celebration of the special relationship betwee

... Read More
ISBN 9781444948134 . Paperback . 32 pages . 259x265mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $15.99 -- NOW - $12.79
Savings: $3.20  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

A Faraway Tree Adventure: The Land of Birthdays
Author: Enid Blyton
A full-colour short story taken from the world of the Magic Faraway Tree. Perfect for new readers. Discover the magic!A full-colour short story taken from the world of the Magic Fa

... Read More
ISBN 9781444959833 . Paperback . 80 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $14.99 -- NOW - $11.99
Savings: $3.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

A Faraway Tree Adventure: The Land of Goodies
Author: Enid Blyton
A full-colour short story taken from the world of the Magic Faraway Tree. Perfect for new readers. Discover the magic!A full-colour short story taken from the world of the Magic Fa

... Read More
ISBN 9781444959840 . Paperback . 80 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $14.99 -- NOW - $11.99
Savings: $3.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

A Faraway Tree Adventure: The Land of Magic Medicines
Author: Enid Blyton
A full-colour short story taken from the world of the Magic Faraway Tree. Perfect for new readers. Discover the magic!A full-colour short story taken from the world of the Magic Fa

... Read More
ISBN 9781444959857 . Paperback . 80 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $14.99 -- NOW - $11.99
Savings: $3.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Unicorn Magic: Fairtail and the Perfect Puzzle
Author: Daisy Meadows
A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS.A secret world full

... Read More
ISBN 9781408361948 . Paperback . 112 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $12.99 -- NOW - $10.39
Savings: $2.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Unicorn Magic: Spiritmane and the Hidden Magic
Author: Daisy Meadows
A secret world full of magic, unicorns and friendship! The brand-new series from the bestselling Daisy Meadows, author of RAINBOW MAGIC and MAGIC ANIMAL FRIENDS.A secret world full

... Read More
ISBN 9781408361962 . Paperback . 112 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $12.99 -- NOW - $10.39
Savings: $2.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Rainbow Magic: Maryam the Nurse Fairy
Author: Daisy Meadows
Join Rachel and Kirsty as they meet Maryam the Nurse Fairy and help her to support Nurses all over the world.Join Rachel and Kirsty as they meet Maryam the Nurse Fairy and help

... Read More
ISBN 9781408364666 . Paperback . 80 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $12.99 -- NOW - $10.39
Savings: $2.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Beast Quest: Mallix the Silent Stalker
Author: Adam Blade
Free the Beasts. Live the Adventure.

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!Fr

... Read More
ISBN 9781408362174 . Paperback . 144 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $12.99 -- NOW - $10.39
Savings: $2.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Beast Quest: Teknos the Ocean Crawler
Author: Adam Blade
Free the Beasts. Live the Adventure.

Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!Fr

... Read More
ISBN 9781408362143 . Paperback . 144 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $12.99 -- NOW - $10.39
Savings: $2.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Marie Curious, Girl Genius: Rescues a Rock Star
Author: Chris Edison
50% Girl 50% Genius = 100% Awesome!

A brilliant new series with a heroine who uses her smarts - and her girl squad - to save the world from evil, one inve

... Read More
ISBN 9781408360071 . Paperback . 192 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $14.99 -- NOW - $11.99
Savings: $3.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Agent Weasel and the Robber King
Author: Nick East
Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. In his greatest challenge yet, Agent Weasel must confront the villainous Rook King. Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, fo

... Read More
ISBN 9781444945324 . Paperback . 224 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $14.99 -- NOW - $11.99
Savings: $3.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Dare to Be You Journal
Author: Matthew Syed
Dare to be yourself with this brilliant toolkit of goals, plans and challenges! Dare to be yourself with this brilliant toolkit of goals, plans and challenges!

... Read More
ISBN 9781526363145 . Paperback . 144 pages . 216x153mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $16.99 -- NOW - $13.59
Savings: $3.40  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

This Book Will (Help) Make You Happy
Author: Suzy Reading
50 practical tips to build your confidence, find some calm and make yourself smile.50 practical tips to build your confidence, find some calm and make yourself smile.
Discove

... Read More
ISBN 9781526363152 . Paperback . 192 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $15.99 -- NOW - $12.79
Savings: $3.20  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Plague
Author: Ben Hubbard
An insightful look at the history of plagues and pandemics told with fascinating archive art and photographyAn insightful look at the history of plagues and pandemics told with fas

... Read More
ISBN 9781445179599 . Hardback . 32 pages . 265x210mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $26.99 -- NOW - $21.59
Savings: $5.40  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

First Prev of 541 Next Last