Home Page Coming Soon

Search Results

Your search found 11287 Records

Product Search Returned  (11287 records)     Sort by:
One Minute Out
Author: Mark Greaney
From Mark Greaney, the New York Times bestselling author of MISSION CRITICAL and a co-author of Tom Clancy's JACK RYAN novels, comes another high-stakes thriller f

... Read More
ISBN 9780751578430 . Paperback . 400 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Forget Me
Author: Andrew Ewart
The wife of an amnesiac goes to desperate lengths to bring back her husband's memories - for fans of BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP and MEMENTO.The wife of an amnesiac goes to desperate leng

... Read More
ISBN 9781409189695 . Paperback . 320 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Pretty Guilty Women
Author: Gina LaManna
Why would four women confess to the same murder? Only they know the answer - and they're not telling. A sharp, twisty and utterly addictive thriller, perfect for fans of Lia

... Read More
ISBN 9780751576689 . Paperback . 336 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Luna: Moon Rising
Author: Ian McDonald
McDonald's epic SF trilogy of corporate greed and family betrayal in the lethal setting of the moon reaches its triumphant conclusion.McDonald's epic SF trilogy of corporate greed

... Read More
ISBN 9781473216761 . Paperback . 352 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

City of a Thousand Faces
Author: John Dryden
A sweeping historical epic for fans of Conn Iggulden and those looking to cure their GAME OF THRONES itch.A sweeping historical epic for fans of Conn Iggulden and

... Read More
ISBN 9781409187028 . Paperback . 352 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Wolf's Call
Author: Anthony Ryan
Anthony Ryan returns to the world of his fantasy blockbuster BLOOD SONG with an action-packed new adventure featuring fan-favourite hero, Vaelin Al SornaAnthony Ryan returns

... Read More
ISBN 9780356511276 . Paperback . 496 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Rage of Dragons
Author: Evan Winter
GAME OF THRONES meets GLADIATOR in this gripping, action-packed epic fantasy debut set in a brutal world of war, dark magic and dragonsGAME OF THRONES meets

... Read More
ISBN 9780356512969 . Paperback . 624 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

There Will Come a Darkness
Author: Katy Rose Pool
THE AGE OF DARKNESS APPROACHES. FIVE LIVES STAND IN ITS WAY. WHO WILL STOP IT . . . OR UNLEASH IT? A show-stopping epic fantasy debut that is getting huge early buzzTHE AGE OF DARK

... Read More
ISBN 9780356513539 . Paperback . 528 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $16.99 -- NOW - $13.59
Savings: $3.40  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Wailing Woman
Author: Maria Lewis
A brand new title from the bestselling author of WHO'S AFRAID? Maria Lewis is reinventing ghosts, werewolves and witches with a contemporary, feminist twist. A bra

... Read More
ISBN 9780349421322 . Paperback . 432 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Wolf Rain
Author: Nalini Singh
The fate of millions of lives hangs in the balance in this new PSY-CHANGELINGTrinity novel from New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh...The fate of millio

... Read More
ISBN 9781473228085 . Paperback . 400 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Blood Truth
Author: J. R. Ward
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE SAVIOR is back with the next sizzling and passionate paranormal romance in the BLACK DAGGER LEGACY series.Th

... Read More
ISBN 9780349420653 . Paperback . 432 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Hidden Riches
Author: Nora Roberts
Love has no price. An addictive novel of drama, desire and true love from Nora Roberts.Love has no price. An addictive novel of drama, desire and true love from Nora Roberts.

... Read More
ISBN 9780349407968 . Paperback . 352 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Twice in a Blue Moon
Author: Christina Lauren
With Christina Lauren's signature beautifully written and remarkably compelling (Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author) prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin

... Read More
ISBN 9780349422770 . Paperback . 368 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Touched by the Sun
Author: Carly Simon
An intimate, vulnerable, and insightful portrait of the bond that grew between two iconic and starkly different American women, Carly Simon's TOUCHED BY THE SUN is a chronic

... Read More
ISBN 9781472133823 . Paperback . 256 pages . 134x215mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

What Makes Us Stronger
Author: Freya Lewis
The extraordinary story of how 14-year-old Freya survived the Manchester bombings, and the loving community that uplifted and supported her every step.The extraordinary story of ho

... Read More
ISBN 9781841883472 . Hardback . 272 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Where the Hornbeam Grows
Author: Beth Lynch
A stunning literary memoir about inheritance, loneliness and the healing power of gardening, about how nurturing a garden can help make a home in an unfamiliar placeA stunning lite

... Read More
ISBN 9781474606905 . Paperback . 288 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

That Good Night
Author: Sunita Puri
The beautifully written, evocative memoir of a palliative care doctor.The beautifully written, evocative memoir of a palliative care doctor.
'A profound meditation on a pr

... Read More
ISBN 9781472131317 . Paperback . 320 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Ox
Author: Paul Rees
The definitive no-holds-barred biography of John Entwhistle, The Who's legendary bass guitarist.The definitive no-holds-barred biography of John Entwhistle, The Who's leg

... Read More
ISBN 9781472129390 . Paperback . 352 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Castle on Sunset
Author: Shawn Levy
The intoxicating story of Hollywood, as seen from the suites and bungalows of its most iconic hotelThe intoxicating story of Hollywood, as seen from the suites and bungal

... Read More
ISBN 9781474611848 . Paperback . 384 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Raising the Skirt
Author: Catherine Blackledge
'A meticulous guide not only to the vagina but to changing perceptions of womanhood' OBSERVER

'An empowering and enlightening book' IRISH TIMES'A meticulous guide not

... Read More
ISBN 9781474615839 . Paperback . 384 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Equal
Author: Carrie Gracie
EQUAL is an inspiring, personal and campaigning book about how we should and can fight for equal pay and other kinds of equality in the workplace, by former BBC China editor

... Read More
ISBN 9780349012254 . Paperback . 256 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Radical Uncertainty
Author: Mervyn King
This ambitious and thought-provoking new work offers an overarching analysis of decision-making in all walks of life.This ambitious and thought-provoking new work offers an overarc

... Read More
ISBN 9781408712597 . Paperback . 448 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $34.99 -- NOW - $27.99
Savings: $7.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Globotics Upheaval
Author: Richard Baldwin
The Rise of the Robots for the masses. How to survive in a world of virtual globalisationThe Rise of the Robots for the masses. How to survive in a world of

... Read More
ISBN 9781474609036 . Paperback . 304 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Jennie Churchill
Author: Anne Sebba
The classic biography of Winston Churchill's American MotherThe classic biography of Winston Churchill's American Mother
Jennie Churchill was said to have had two hundred lov

... Read More
ISBN 9781474615174 . Paperback . 432 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $24.99 -- NOW - $19.99
Savings: $5.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

A Woman of No Importance
Author: Sonia Purnell
The New York Times bestseller: the incredible untold story of Virginia Hall, an American woman with a wooden leg who infiltrated Occupied France for the SOE and became the G

... Read More
ISBN 9780349010168 . Paperback . 416 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

First Prev of 452 Next Last