Home Page Coming Soon
Product Category: Top -> Nature -> Nature: Animals

Lifecycles: Set of 6

Set of 6 Books

Author: Camilla De La Bedoyere
Retail Price: $149.70
Betabooks Price $119.76
Format: Hardback
Published: June 2011
Published By: QED Publishing
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

Kit Item Kit Item - Check individual availability
SAVE $29.94  (20.0%) 

Product Description

How does an acorn grow into a tree? What does a baby sea horse eat? Discover the amazing stages of different life cycles and learn all about your favourite species with this stunning series. This title features beautiful photography of development stages as well as bright, vibrant design. It covers varied range of life cycles.

Titles in the Set:
Snakelet to Snake ----- 9781848355750
Fry to Seahorse ----- 9781848355781
Acorn to Oak Tree ----- 9781848355743
Puppy to Dog ----- 9781848355767
Egg to Bee ----- 9781848355798
Egg to Penguin ----- 9781848355774
Number of Pages: 24
Format: Hardback
Reading Level: Primary
Published Date: 28-Jun-2011
Dimensions (mm): 246x246mm
Publisher: QED Publishing

New Releases