Home Page Coming Soon
Product Category: Top -> ->

The Legend Series: Set of 4 Books

Author: Michael Panckridge
Retail Price: $59.96
Betabooks Price $46.00
Format: Paperback
Published: July 2016
Published By: Ford Street Publishing
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

Kit Item Kit Item - Check individual availability
SAVE $13.96  (23.3%) 

Product Description

It's official, Mitchell Grady is a sporting legend. A legend of the surf. Now it's time to let the ball games begin. Travis Fisk, the school bully, has been put back in his place. But for how long? How far will he go to ensure that he comes out on top in the next sporting competition? It's a battle on and off the field as Mitchell and his friends strive for victory and the chance to be crowned Legends of Cricket.

Titles in the Set:
#1 Chasing the Break ----- 978192 5272482
#2 Against the Spin ----- 978192 5272499
#3 Down The Line ----- 978192 5272635
#4 Clearing the Pack ----- 978192 5272642
Number of Pages: 152
Format: Paperback
Reading Level: Primary
Published Date: 29-Jul-2016
Dimensions (mm): 198x130mm
Publisher: Ford Street Publishing

New Releases