Home Page Coming Soon

A Series of Unfortunate Events Box: The Complete Wreck (Books 1-13)

Box Set - Order in by Request

Author: Lemony Snicket
Retail Price: $299.00
Betabooks Price $239.20
ISBN: 9780061119064
Format: Hardback
Published: September 2006
Published By: Harper Collins
Stock Availability
Titles that are READY TO SHIP will be sent from our warehouse within 2 business days while stocks last. Click here for more details.

Order In By Request Not Stocked
Order In By Request
SAVE $59.80  (20.0%) 

Product Description

Complete Set of the best selling Lemony Snicket Series 'A Series of Unfortunate Events' Book 1 to 13 in a box case.
ISBN: 9780061119064
ISBN-10: 0061119067
Number of Pages:
Format: Hardback
Reading Level: All Ages
Published Date: 08-Sep-2006
Dimensions (mm): 200x130mm
Publisher: Harper Collins

New Releases