Home Page Coming Soon

Search Results

Your search found 34 Records

Product Search Returned  (34 records)     Sort by:
Inheritance
Author: Carole Wilkinson
Historical fiction for middle grade readers at its compelling, shocking, fascinating best.

Nic is left in the care of her grandfather at the remote family property that wa

... Read More
ISBN 9781760650360 . Paperback . 240 pages . 198x129mm . Walker Books
R.R.P. - $17.99 -- NOW - $14.39
Savings: $3.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Fatal Inheritance
Author: Rachel Rhys
An intoxicating novel set in 1948, about dysfunctional families and long-hidden secrets, set against a backdrop of all-day pool parties, cocktails and glamour on the seductiv

... Read More
ISBN 9780143783213 . Paperback . 400 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

A Cursed Inheritance
Author: Kate Ellis
The brutal massacre of the Harford family at Potwoolstan Hall in Devon in 1985 shocked the country and passed into local folklore. And when a journalist researching the case is mur

... Read More
ISBN 9780349418957 . Paperback . 368 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Inheritance From Mother
Author: Minae Mizumura
Mitsuki Katsura, a Japanese woman in her mid-fifties, is a French-language instructor at a private university in Tokyo. Her husband, whom she met in Paris, is a professor at anothe

... Read More
ISBN 9781590517826 . Hardback . 464 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $49.99 -- NOW - $39.99
Savings: $10.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Book Thieves: The Nazi Looting of Europe's Libraries and the Race to Return a Literary Inheritance The
Author: Anders Rydell
While the Nazi party was being condemned by much of the world for burning books, they were already hard at work perpetrating an even greater literary crime. Through extensive new r

... Read More
ISBN 9780735221222 . Hardback . 384 pages . 0x0mm . Penguin
R.R.P. - $49.99 -- NOW - $39.99
Savings: $10.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Inheritance
Author: Katie Agnew
A priceless family heirloom holds the key to captivating secret stories, and brings three women together across the generations.A priceless family heirloom holds the key to captiva

... Read More
ISBN 9781409135135 . Paperback . 352 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Inheritance
Author: Rochelle Alers
Corporate attorney Hannah DuPont-Lowell always pictured herself returning to New Orleans to retire-just not yet. But after her Manhattan company abruptly lays off its staff, there'

... Read More
ISBN 9781496707307 . Paperback . 320 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $18.99 -- NOW - $15.19
Savings: $3.80  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Inheritance
Author: Sharon Moalem
You can change your genes - and this revelatory, cutting-edge popular science book will explain how.You can change your genes - and this revelatory, cutting-edge popular science bo

... Read More
ISBN 9781444763232 . Paperback . 272 pages . 198x129mm . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Inheritance
Author: Katie Agnew
I can still recall how cold the pearls felt on my bare neck as Mr Fitzroy secured the clasp, and how heavy they were. I also remember that they were far, far too long for me. Bu

... Read More
ISBN 9781409124917 . Paperback . 384 pages . . Hachette Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Cancer in the Family: Take Control of Your Genetic Inheritance A
Author: Theodora Ross

There are 13 million people with cancer in the United States, and it's estimated that about 1.3 million of these cases are hereditary. Yet despite advanced training in cancer ge

... Read More
ISBN 9781101982839 . Hardback . 304 pages . . Penguin Group USA
R.R.P. - $49.99 -- NOW - $39.99
Savings: $10.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Templar Inheritance
Author: Mario Reading
John Hart's second thrilling adventure takes him to the dangerous borderlands of the Middle East in a search for the lost Copper Scroll of Solomon: an unmissable, high-octane thril

... Read More
ISBN 9781782395331 . Paperback . 320 pages . 198x129mm . Atlantic
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra
Author: Vaseem Khan


ISBN 9781473612280 . Paperback . 320 pages . . Hachette
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Dark Inheritance: #2 Alexander's Army
Author: D'Lacey,Chris
The second instalment in critically acclaimed dLaceys UNICORNE Files series. A gripping and original paranormal adventure, perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitzs Power of Five books

... Read More
ISBN 9781909489677 . Paperback . 0 pages . . The Chicken House
R.R.P. - $15.99 -- NOW - $14.39
Savings: $1.60  (10.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Troublesome Inheritance: Genes, Race and Human History A
Author: Nicholas Wade

Drawing on startling new evidence from the mapping of the genome, an explosive new account of the genetic basis of race and its role in the human story.

Fewer ideas h

... Read More
ISBN 9780143127161 . Paperback . 0 pages . . Penguin
R.R.P. - $27.99 -- NOW - $22.39
Savings: $5.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Inheritance: Eldest
Author: Christopher Paolini
The challenges for Eragon and his dragon Saphira are by no means over. Having proved himself in battle as a Dragon Rider, Eragon must now travel to the land of the elves to be tuto

... Read More
ISBN 9780552155526 . Paperback . 684 pages . 198x130mm . Trans World Books
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Inheritance: Eragon
Author: Christopher Paolini
When poor farm boy Eragon stumbles upon a strange blue stone in the forest, his journey into a world of magic and adventure has only just begun. For the stone is in fact a dragon's

... Read More
ISBN 9780552155519 . Paperback . 520 pages . 198x130mm . Trans World Books
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Inheritance: Brisingr
Author: Christopher Paolini
It's only been months since Eragon first uttered 'brisingr', an ancient-language term for fire. Since then, he's not only learned to create magic with words - he's been challenged

... Read More
ISBN 9780552162135 . Paperback . 762 pages . 198x130mm . Trans World Books
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Miss Peabody's Inheritance (UQP Modern Classics)
Author: Elizabeth Jolley

The fourth title in the new UQP Modern Classics series by acclaimed novelist Elizabeth Jolley.

In this potent tale of love and loneliness, Elizabeth Jolley has wov

... Read More
ISBN 9780702253508 . Paperback . 168 pages . . University of Queensland Press
R.R.P. - $19.95 -- NOW - $15.96
Savings: $3.99  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Inheritance
Author: Malinda Lo


ISBN 9781444917963 . Paperback . 480 pages . . Hodder Childrens
R.R.P. - $14.99 -- NOW - $11.99
Savings: $3.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Unicorne Files: A Dark Inheritance
Author: Chris D'Lacey
Michael Malone's life has not been the same since his father disappeared three years ago. Determined to find him, Michael gets unwittingly drawn into supernatural organisation UNIC

... Read More
ISBN 9781909489653 . Paperback . 282 pages . 198x130mm . The Chicken House
R.R.P. - $15.99 -- NOW - $14.39
Savings: $1.60  (10.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Troublesome Inheritance: Genes, Race and Human History A
Author: Nicholas Wade

Drawing on startling new evidence from the mapping of the genome, an explosive new account of the genetic basis of race and its role in the human story.

... Read More
ISBN 9781594206238 . Paperback . 288 pages . . Penguin
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details
Show Me Science: Inheritance of Traits
Why Is My Dog Bigger Than Your Dog?
Author: Jen Green
Which dogs are the tallest? How do genes work? What is the connection between dogs and wolves? Readers are taken on a tour of the Ultimate Pet Show. Here they find out all about ge

... Read More
ISBN 9781406274271 . Hardback . 32 pages . 270x202mm . Raintree
R.R.P. - $29.99 -- NOW - $23.99
Savings: $6.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Dreams From My Father: A Story of Race and Inheritance
Author: Obama Barack

In this lyrical, unsentimental, and compelling memoir, the son of a black African father and a white American mother searches for a workable meaning to his life as a black Ameri

... Read More
ISBN 9781921351433 . . 0 pages . . Text Publishing
R.R.P. - $24.99 -- NOW - $19.99
Savings: $5.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Made in England: Australia's British Inheritance: Quarterly Essay 12
Author: Malouf David

In the fourth Quarterly Essay of 2003, David Malouf looks at Australia's bond with Britain and wonders whether it wasn't the Mother Country which did most of th

... Read More
ISBN 9781863953955 . . 0 pages . . Black Inc
R.R.P. - $12.95 -- NOW - $10.36
Savings: $2.59  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Essential Life Science: Inheritance and Reproduction
Author: Jen Green
All living things reproduce, and they pass on inherited traits to their offspring. This book explores the different ways that plants and animals produce offspring, and how they pas

... Read More
ISBN 9781406262278 . Hardback . 48 pages . 247x195mm . Raintree
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $19.79
Savings: $13.20  (40.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

First Prev of 2 Next Last