Home Page Coming Soon

Search Results

Your search found 11316 Records

Product Search Returned  (11316 records)     Sort by:
Magic Bed
Author: John Burningham
Georgie has got a new bed, but it's not like other beds. For each night, Georgie says the magic word and it whisks him away on a fantastic adventure. He loves his bed, but one day

... Read More
ISBN 9780099439691 . Paperback . 40 pages . 230x290mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $17.95 -- NOW - $14.36
Savings: $3.59  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Cloudland
Author: John Burningham
When Albert falls off a mountain top he's rescued by the Cloud Children, who are as light and airy as feathers and play amongst the rainbows and storm clouds up in the sky. But soo

... Read More
ISBN 9780099711612 . Paperback . 48 pages . 295x255mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Borka
The Adventures of a Goose with no Feathers
Author: John Burningham
"Borka had a beak, wings and webbed feet like all her brothers and sisters, but she did not have any feathers."
No feathers? Poor Borka can't fly or swim like the other geese,

... Read More
ISBN 9780099400677 . Paperback . 32 pages . 280x215mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $14.99 -- NOW - $11.99
Savings: $3.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Bringing In The New Year
Author: Grace Lin
Join this Chinese American family as they prepare for the New Year. Everyone lends a hand to sweep out the dust of the old year, hang decorations, and make dumplings. Then it's tim

... Read More
ISBN 9780375866050 . Paperback . 34 pages . 200x255mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $13.99 -- NOW - $11.19
Savings: $2.80  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Charlie Small: The Puppet Master's Prison
Author: Charlie Small
Something happened to Charlie when he was just eight years old. He went on a journey - and he's been trying to get back home for over four hundred years!
Charlie's in trouble.

... Read More
ISBN 9781782953241 . Paperback . 176 pages . 198x130mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $15.99 -- NOW - $12.79
Savings: $3.20  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Magisterium: The Copper Gauntlet
Author: Holly Black, Cassandra Clare
Callum Hunt has returned from the Magisterium victorious. He is now a mage in his own right - a Copper Year student. He has friends; he feels at home in the winding tunnels of the

... Read More
ISBN 9780552567718 . Paperback . 272 pages . 198x130mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
Author: Haruki Murakami
In 1982, having sold his jazz bar to devote himself to writing, Murakami began running to keep fit. A year later, he'd completed a solo course from Athens to Marathon, and now, aft

... Read More
ISBN 9780099526155 . Paperback . 192 pages . 197x130mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

And I Darken
Author: Kiersten White
No one expects a princess to be brutal. And Lada Dragwyla likes it that way.

Ever since she and her brother were abandoned by their father to be raised in the Ottoman sulta

... Read More
ISBN 9780552573740 . Paperback . 496 pages . 197x132mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Jack Reacher: #24 Blue Moon
Author: Lee Child
Jack Reacher is a former military cop, trained to notice things. He's on a Greyhound bus, watching an elderly man sleeping in his seat, with a fat envelope of cash hanging out of h

... Read More
ISBN 9781787630277 . Paperback . 400 pages . 235x165mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Starless Sea
Author: Erin Morgenstern
The magical new novel from the bestselling author of The Night Circus.

Zachary Ezra Rawlins is a graduate student in Vermont when he discovers a strange book h

... Read More
ISBN 9781910701461 . Paperback . 512 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Island on the Edge of the World
Author: Deborah Rodriguez
Haiti. A poor country rich in courage, strength and love. As these four women are about to discover.

Charlie, the rootless daughter of Ame

... Read More
ISBN 9780143793595 . Paperback . 352 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Killing Commendatore
Author: Haruki Murakami
'Beguiling... Murakami is brilliant at folding the humdrum alongside the supernatural; finding the magic that's nested in life's quotidian details' Guardian
... Read More
ISBN 9781784707330 . Paperback . 704 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details
The Winter of the Witch
Author: Katherine Arden

A magical and captivating coming of age novel set in medieval Russia - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Philip Pullman's His Dark Materi

... Read More
ISBN 9781785039737 . Paperback . 384 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Turbulence
Author: David Szalay
The brilliant new short story sequence from the Man Booker-shortlisted author of All That Man Is

Twelve people on the move around planet Earth, twelve individ

... Read More
ISBN 9781529111972 . Paperback . 144 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

When I Lost You
Author: Merilyn Davies
__________________________
When a young couple are the lead suspects for the murder of their only child, Crime Analyst Carla Brown and DS Nell Jackson are assig

... Read More
ISBN 9781787461550 . Paperback . 400 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Out of Sight
Author: James Patterson
Also published as The Cornwalls are Gone in US.

After a harrowing tour in Afghanistan, intelligence officer Amy Cornwall is eager to return home to her husband

... Read More
ISBN 9781787462212 . Paperback . 400 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

One False Move
Author: Robert Goddard
What value can be put on a human mind?

How Joe Roberts does what he does is a mystery. He has a brain that seems able to outperform a computer. To a games company lik

... Read More
ISBN 9780552172615 . Paperback . 384 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $19.99 -- NOW - $15.99
Savings: $4.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Doctor Who: The Target Storybook
Author: Terrance Dicks
We're all stories in the end...

In this exciting collection of all-new stories, you'll find unique spin-off tales from some of your favourite Doctor Who

... Read More
ISBN 9781785944741 . Hardback . 320 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $32.99 -- NOW - $26.39
Savings: $6.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Galatea 2.2
Author: Richard Powers
From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Overstory, a thrilling and timely novel of the human soul

After years of living abroad, a young writer, Ri

... Read More
ISBN 9781784709716 . Paperback . 352 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Gold Bug Variations
Author: Richard Powers
From the Man Booker-shortlisted author of The Overstory

From one of America's greatest writers, an enthralling story about desire, new love and the m

... Read More
ISBN 9781784709723 . Paperback . 640 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

Left To Die
Author: Lisa Jackson
In the lonely woods around Grizzly Falls, Montana, the first body is discovered, stripped naked and tied to a tree. Alvarez and Pescoli have been hoping for a career-making case, b

... Read More
ISBN 9781496717313 . Paperback . 416 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $27.99 -- NOW - $22.39
Savings: $5.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Lost Causes of Bleak Creek: A Novel
Author: Rhett McLaughlin
It's 1992 in Bleak Creek, North Carolina, a sleepy little place with all the trappings of an ordinary Southern town- two Baptist churches, friendly smiles coupled with silent judgm

... Read More
ISBN 9781984822130 . Hardback . 272 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $42.99 -- NOW - $34.39
Savings: $8.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

What Burns
Author: Dale Peck
Written over the course of twenty-five years, the stories in What Burns examine the extremes of desire against a backdrop of family, class, and mortality.

In Bliss

... Read More
ISBN 9781641290821 . Paperback . 216 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $25.99 -- NOW - $20.79
Savings: $5.20  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Way Back
Author: Erich Maria Remarque
The sequel to All Quiet on the Western Front, one of the most powerful novels of the First World War and a twentieth century classic.

The mud and horror of the Wester

... Read More
ISBN 9781784875268 . Paperback . 384 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $22.99 -- NOW - $18.39
Savings: $4.60  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

The Man in the Red Coat
Author: Julian Barnes
In the summer of 1885, three Frenchmen arrived in London for a few days' shopping. One was a Prince, one was a Count, and the third was a commoner with an Italian name, who four ye

... Read More
ISBN 9781787332164 . Hardback . 208 pages . 0x0mm . Random House Australia
R.R.P. - $39.99 -- NOW - $31.99
Savings: $8.00  (20.0%) 

Click Here to Buy and for More Details

First Prev of 453 Next Last